2 comments on “A Letter from a Little Princess (Daniegh)

  1. Wow…..this brought tears to my eyes. The rage I feel in my gut and in my soul towards the disgusting humans who could harm an innocent baby like that consumes me. I swear on everything holy (Allah,God,Buddah, all religons) that I would like nothing more than to come to Syria and help overthrow baby bashar and his paid baby killing supporters. Dear god what can I do? We hear you Syria…..we support a Syrian govt. chosen BY THE PEOPLE. Never give up,never give in,never relent.

    Live for Democracy,Die for Freedom.

Leave a Reply

